Ventil Verlag

Ventil Verlag

Ventil Verlag UG (haftungsbeschränkt) & Co. KG
Boppstr. 25
55118 Mainz
Fon: ++ 49 - (0) 61 31 - 22 60 78
Fax: ++ 49 - (0) 61 31 - 22 60 79
E-Mail: mail@ventil-verlag.de

BOOKING / LESUNGEN

Ingo Rüdiger
E-Mail: booking@ventil-verlag.de

VERLAGSVERTRETUNG

Deutschland:
büro indiebook
Bothmerstr. 21, D-80634 München
Telefon: 089 12284704
Fax: 089 12284705
www.buero-indiebook.de

Baden-Württemberg, Bayern, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz:
Nicole Grabert, c/o büro indiebook, E-Mail: grabert@buero-indiebook.de

Bremen, Hamburg, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Schleswig-Holstein:
Christiane Krause, c/o büro indiebook, E-Mail: krause@buero-indiebook.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Hessen:
Regina Vogel, c/o büro indiebook, E-Mail: vogel@buero-indiebook.de

Österreich:
Seth Meyer-Bruhns
Böcklinstr. 26/8, A-1020 Wien
Telefon/Fax: 01 2147340
E-Mail: meyer_bruhns@yahoo.de

Schweiz:
Andreas Meisel
Hedingerstr. 13, CH-8905 Arni AG
Telefon: 079 4355048
Fax: 056 6342428
E-Mail: andreas.meisel@bluewin.ch

VERLAGSAUSLIEFERUNG

Deutschland/Österreich:
SoVa
Philipp-Reis-Str. 17, D-63477 Maintal
Teleon: ++ 49 - (0) 6181 - 9088072
Fax: ++ 49 - (0) 6181 - 9088073

Schweiz:
Kaktus Verlagsauslieferung
Unterlachenstr. 32, CH-6002 Luzern
Telefon: 041 2021417
Fax: 041 2021418
E-Mail: auslieferung@kaktus.net

BARSORTIMENTE
KNOe, KV, Libri, Umbreit